1 Comment

Tiger Woods Birdies 3 Of His Last 4 Holes Including This Unreal Chip-In To Win His 73rd Career Tournament

This happened and I screamed. Al put two hands in the air. I got a text from my friend saying he almost re-broke his hand that is still in a cast fist pumping. Tiger Woods hung in there all of Sunday and then put turned on the magic. Fast forward to the US Open now please.

About harveyhubball

UBC student living in Kelowna and from Vancouver. I love sports, music and all things viral and interesting that go on in the world.

One comment on “Tiger Woods Birdies 3 Of His Last 4 Holes Including This Unreal Chip-In To Win His 73rd Career Tournament

  1. If I could like this 100 times I would.

Leave a Reply

