Leave a comment

Have A Listen To Myndset’s Sick New Mixtape, Dreamers Of The Day.

Myndest’s resent release of an epic hour long mix is perfect for getting the party started tonight. His song selection and mixing is flawless. So grab a case of beer turn the sound system to max and let this mix do the rest.

Keep reading to see the track list.

1. Myndset Mixtape Intro / Martin Solveig – The Night Out (Maison & Dragen Remix)
2. The Naked & Famous – Young Blood (Tiesto & Hardwell Remix)
3. Dada Life – Rolling Stones T-Shirt (Cazzette Approaching Starry Homes Mix)
4. Wolfgang Gartner – Red Line (Original Mix)
5. Otto Knows vs. Viceroy & WhiteNoize – Only Takes A Million Voices (Myndset Bootleg)
6. Archie.V – Guess What (Original Mix)
7. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – In My Mind (Axwell Mix)
8. Qulinez – Troll (Myndset’s Sick Individuals Intro Edit)
9. Sander Van Doorn – Chasin’ (Original Mix)
10. Cedric Gervais – Molly (Original Mix)
11. Eric Clapton – Cocaine (No Big Deal Remix)
12. Kaskade ft. Skylar Grey – Room For Happiness (Gregori Klosman Remix)
13. OVERWERK ft. Nick Nikon – House (Original Mix)
14. Porter Robinson feat. Jano – The Seconds (Extended Mix)
15. Modulation – Groovy Movie (Original Mix)
16. Dyro Vs Jacob Van Hage – EMP (Original Mix)
17. Porter Robinson – Language (Original Mix)
18. Bingo Players vs Tristan Garner – Lamour Raven (Clement Morel Bootleg)
19. Zedd- Shotgun (Original Mix)
20. TJR – Funky Vodka (No Body Bootleg)
21. Myndset feat. Jason Caesar – 25th Hour (Original Mix)
22. Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Delta Heavy Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: