1 Comment

Enjoy The Rest Of Your Weekend With Some Alternative Indie From Devin Reilly

I received an email last week from a guy named Devin Reilly. The blog does receive emails from artists looking to appear on the blog but some of them are not personalized and are obviously just part of a massive group email. That’s what drew my attention to Devin’s email. He obviously had viewed Hubballs Bubble and was very polite I really respect that.

Now I have this weird soft spot for alternative indie music. Its not that I usually don’t like the music, I actually quite enjoy it but I just never seem to have any of it on my iTunes. Devin’s new album Natasha is perfect for listening to in the summer sunshine.

Situated in Santa Cruz California, Devin’s sound really captures the laid back atmosphere of the west coast. Describing his sound as indie pop influenced by folk and blues music, the album Natasha is well worth the download.

Make sure you check out Devin on Facebook and Twitter

You can download the album from Bandcamp HERE

About harveyhubball

UBC student living in Kelowna and from Vancouver. I love sports, music and all things viral and interesting that go on in the world.

One comment on “Enjoy The Rest Of Your Weekend With Some Alternative Indie From Devin Reilly

  1. OH MY GOD DEVIN IS MY HERO!

Leave a Reply

