1 Comment

New Huey Mack – I Want It All

Sampling Blink 182’s What’s My Age Again, this new song from Huey Mack is pretty solid and one of the better songs that I’ve heard from him. Huey’s stuff is kinda hit and miss with me but I like the sample (and his other samples too) and I think it’s only a matter of time before he becomes an integral part of the college rap scene like Mac Miller or Hoodie Allen.

Keep Reading to hear some more Huey Mack

 Closing Time ft Alec Kornfield:

Looking At The Sky:

Hat Tip to GMAD

About harveyhubball

UBC student living in Kelowna and from Vancouver. I love sports, music and all things viral and interesting that go on in the world.

One comment on “New Huey Mack – I Want It All

Leave a Reply

